

Skate Newfoundland & Labrador Provincial Championship Awards

CHAPMAN TROPHY - CLUB WITH MOST POINTS

This trophy was donated by Joe Chapman, a leading figure in the development of skating in Newfoundland. To quote from the programme of the 1st Newfoundland Sectionals:-

"The Club Trophy has been donated by Mr and Mrs. Joseph Chapman of St. John's. Mr. Chapman was the Charter President of the Newfoundland Figure Skating Association and was largely responsible for the Province of Newfoundland becoming a recognized Section of the CFSA, thereby making the status of these First Newfoundland Sectional Championships sanctioned by the CFSA a reality"

Recipients

2017	-	
2016	-	Mount Pearl -Paradise SC
2015	-	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC
2014	-	Sparkling Blades SC
2013	-	Mount Pearl SC
2012	-	Mount Pearl SC
2011	-	Mount Pearl SC
2010	-	Mount Pearl SC
2009	-	Prince of Wales SC
2008	-	Prince of Wales SC
2007	-	Prince of Wales SC
2006	-	Prince of Wales SC
2005	-	Mount Pearl SC
2004	-	Ice Crystal FSC
2003	-	Silver Blades FSC
2002	-	Silver Blades FSC
2001	-	Silver Blades FSC
2000	-	Conception Bay South SC
1999	-	Mount Pearl FSC
1998	-	Prince of Wales FSC
1997	-	Mount Pearl FSC
1996	-	Prince of Wales FSC

- 1995 St. John's FSC
- 1994 Prince of Wales FSC
- 1993 Prince of Wales FSC
- 1992 Snowflake FSC
- 1991 Prince of Wales FSC
- 1990 Snowflake FSC
- 1989 Silver Blades FSC
- 1988 Stephenville FSC
- 1987 N/A
- 1986 Silver Blades FSC
- 1985 Prince of Wales
- 1984 Silver Blades FSC
- 1983 Prince of Wales
- 1982 N/A
- 1981 Polaris FSC/St. John's FSC/Silver Blades FSC
- 1980 Polaris
- 1979 St. John's FSC
- 1978 St. John's FSC
- 1977 St. John's FSC
- 1976 St. John's FSC
- 1975 St. John's FSC
- 1974 St. John's FSC
- 1973 Prince of Wales FSC
- 1972 St. John's FSC
- 1971 Prince of Wales FSC
- 1970 Prince of Wales FSC