

Skate Newfoundland & Labrador Sectional Championship Awards

POLARIS ARTISTIC CUP - MOST ARTISTIC PERFORMANCE

Polaris Artistic Cup (donated by the Polaris FSC in 1992 to commemorate the Club's hosting of the Sectional Championships). Awarded to the most artistic skater in the competition.

Recipients

2016 - Elin Maskova 2015 - Hannah Sheehan 2014 - Chloe Whitridge 2013 - Jenna Efford 2012 - Sophia Burke 2011 - Grace Woodland 2010 - Ashley Morgan 2009 - Stephanie Fagan 2008 - Alexandra Young 2007 - Kaetlyn Osmond 2006 - Stephanie Fagan 2005 - Natasha Osmond 2004 - Jamie Sparkes 2003 - Jordan Kent 2002 - Alyssa Crosbie 1999 - Krista Kirkland and Ryan Sutherland 1998 - Virginia Toombs 1996 - Diana Tobin 1995 - Lelia Hutton	 Mount Pearl-Paradise SC Prince of Wales SC Sparkling Blades SC Prince of Wales SC Mount Pearl SC Mount Pearl SC Mount Pearl SC Prince of Wales SC Prince of Wales SC Silver Blades SC Ice Crystals SC Prince of Wales SC Silver Blades SC Ice Crystals SC Polaris FSC Mount Pearl FSC St John's FSC Prince of Wales FSC Snowflake FSC Polaris FSC Polaris FSC Snowflake FSC Snowflake FSC
---	---