

Skate Newfoundland & Labrador Sectional Championship Awards

TRAVEL MANAGEMENT AWARD (Retired)

The Travel Management Award (donated by Mr. Earl Howell in 1993) was awarded to the skater with the least number of deductions in a technical program. It was retired following the introduction of the CPC judging system.

Recipients

2006 - 2005 - 2004 - 2003 - 2002 - 2001 - 2000 - 1999 - 1998 -	Stephanie Nevin Melissa Hussey Erica Nixon Alyssa Crosbie Neal Thorne Neal Thorne Heather Dawe Nicole Templeman Neal Thorne – TPFSC / Ryan Sutherland Kristina Dooling	 Silver Jets SC Mount Pearl FSC CBN FSC Mount Pearl FSC St John's FSC Mount Pearl FSC
	• •	
1997 -	Kristina Dooling	 Mount Pearl FSC
1996 -	Stefan Dean	- St. John's FSC
1995 -	Adrienne Mercer	 Prince of Wales FSC
1994 -	Heather Smith	 Silver Blades FSC