Skate Canada Newfoundland and Labrador Labrador Divisionals Labrador City Arena, Labrador City, NL January 18, 2020 to January 19, 2020 STAR 2 (Group 2) Free Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	Name	<u>Club</u>	Section
1	Meaghan Lee	Polaris FSC	NL
2	Lindsay Burton	Wabush FSC	NL
3	Mackenzie Murray	Polaris FSC	NL
4	Natasha Andrews	Snowflake FSC	NL
5	Madison Combdon	Wabush FSC	NL



