## 2024 Sectional Championships

The Glacier

December 1 to 2, 2023

STAR 7 Men Short Program

## **Starting Order**

<u>#</u>	Name	Club	Section -
1	Matt O Donaghey	CBS Skating Club	NL
2	Landon Kelly	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
4	Dylan Reid	Trinity Placentia FSC	NL
WD	James Rees	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL



Revised



Date: 1-Dec-2023 4:01:57AM