Corner Brook Civic Centre March 25th to March 27th, 2022 STAR 9 Women Short Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	Name	<u>Club</u>	Section
1	Alexa Pynn	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
2	Katelyn Maloney	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
3	Ebyni Clarke	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
4	Skye Coffey	CBS Skating Club	NL
5	Megan Jones	Silver Jets SC	NL
6	Johanna Shea	Polaris FSC	NL
7	Claire Farrell	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
8	Karlee Edison	Sparkling Blades FSC	NL



