## 2025 Eastern Figure Skating Classic

## Danny Cleary Arena January 17 to 18,2025

## Pre-Novice Women Short Program

## **Starting Order**

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Club</u>	<u>Section</u> -
1	Kenley Hoskins	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
2	Kate Ball	CBS Skating Club	NL
3	Marissa Hickey	CBS Skating Club	NL
4	Eva Wang	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
5	Madelyn Munro	Flying Blades FSC	NL





Date: 23-Dec-2024 7:51:30PM