2025 Eastern Figure Skating Classic

Danny Cleary Arena January 17 to 18,2025

STAR 5 Women (13&Over G1) Free Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Club</u>	<u>Section</u>
1	Caither Maymond	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NII
1	Caitlyn Maynard		NL
2	Aynslee Abbott	CBS Skating Club	NL
3	Catherine Hanrahan	Ice Crystal Skating Club	NL
4	Bette Van Den Berg	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
5	Aline Cook	Prince Of Wales SC	NL
6	Arianna Winter	CBS Skating Club	NL
7	Anna Hurley	Prince Of Wales SC	NL
8	Ariana White	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
9	Ally Colbourne	Prince Of Wales SC	NL
10	Chloe Clarke	Prince Of Wales SC	NL
11	Caleigh Payne-Samson	Prince Of Wales SC	NL



