## 2025 Eastern Figure Skating Classic

## Danny Cleary Arena January 17 to 18,2025

## STAR 6 Women Free Program

## **Starting Order**

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	Club	<u>Section</u>
1	Christina Lewis	CBS Skating Club	NL
2	Sophia Wade	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
3	Olivia Moore	Prince Of Wales SC	NL
4	Olivia French	Conception Bay North SC	NL
5	Alexa Bishop	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
6	Jasmine Wicks	CBS Skating Club	NL
7	Chloe Jackson	CBS Skating Club	NL
8	Lauren Parsons	Mount Pearl-Paradise SC	NL
9	Norah Downey	CBS Skating Club	NL
10	Grace Quilty	CBS Skating Club	NL
11	Sophie Drover	Conception Bay North SC	NL
12	Ella Dawe	CBS Skating Club	NL
13	Maggie Power	Prince Of Wales SC	NL



